This is the governing body for certification in Disciplined Agile.

Disciplined Agile IT (DAIT)

Disciplined Agile IT (DAIT) addresses how to apply agile and lean strategies to all aspects of Information Technology (IT) processes. This includes IT-level activities such as IT operations, support, data management, reuse engineering, and other capabilities.  DAIT is one of four levels of Disciplined Agile (DA).  DAIT encompasses Disciplined Agile Delivery (DAD) and Disciplined DevOps.

This content is organized into the following categories: 

  1. Getting Started with Disciplined Agile IT (DAIT)
  2. Learn More About Disciplined Agile IT (DAIT)
  3. Your Disciplined Agile Learning Journey
  4. Disciplined Agile Certification

Getting Started with DAIT

There are several good resources available to you to help you get started learning about DAIT.  We recommend that you work through these resources in order:
  1. Overview of Disciplined Agile IT (DAIT) (10 min) (YouTube)
  2. Disciplined Agile Information Technology (DAIT) (article)
  3. DAIT Workflow (graphic)
  4. Disciplined Agile Delivery (DAD) and Beyond (SolutionsIQ podcast from Agile2017)

Learn More About DAIT

The following processes blades are pertinent to DAIT:

Your Disciplined Agile Learning Journey

We offer several resource pages to support your DA learning journey:

© 2013-2020 Project Management Institute, Inc.

14 Campus Boulevard

Newtown Square, PA 19073-3299 USA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software